Jefferson City Ward Map

Jefferson City consists of five wards. Each ward corresponds to a specific geographic area within the city, and the residents of that area elect a city councilmember to represent their interests in local government. Ward maps are important tools for understanding demographic analysis, organizing elections, and various other purposes.

One Councilmember from each of the five (5) City Wards will be up for election for full 2-year terms. 

The list of current Councilmembers in each ward is on our website. There are no term limits for Municipal Judge and City Prosecutor.

The 2024 Municipal General Election will be Tuesday, April 2, 2024.
PDF: Updated Ward Map (2024)